CLOSE
Enter your search term and press enter. Press Esc or X to close.

Events

 

It's the most magical time of the year 

....and Atlantic Station has something for everybody.  From the Southeast's largest, outdoor skate rink to a cozy cottage just for Santa and snow in Central Park every day!  While in the park, enjoy the best of German handcrafted gifts and food...even mulled wine...as the Christkindl Market returns for a second year and it's bigger than ever.  

Our Concierge Desk is available with all the details to help you plan the best in shopping, dining, and entertainment in one place - Atlantic Station!

happy holidays!

 

Wednesday, November 22 to Sunday, January 21 Download Calendar
Wednesday, November 22
Name Time Location
Santa's Cottage 11:00am - 7:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Thursday, November 23
Name Time Location
Skate the Station 3:00pm - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Friday, November 24
Name Time Location
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage Noon - 6:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Saturday, November 25
Name Time Location
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Georgia Tech Shuttle Noon - 5:00pm Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage Noon - 6:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Georgia Tech vs. Georgia Noon - 5:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Sunday, November 26
Name Time Location
Santa's Cottage Noon - 6:00pm Atlantic Station
Christkindl Market Noon - 7:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station Noon - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Monday, November 27
Name Time Location
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Tuesday, November 28
Name Time Location
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Wednesday, November 29
Name Time Location
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage 11:00am - 7:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Thursday, November 30
Name Time Location
Santa's Cottage 11:00am - 7:00pm Atlantic Station
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Friday, December 1
Name Time Location
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Saturday, December 2
Name Time Location
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Sunday, December 3
Name Time Location
Skate the Station Noon - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage Noon - 6:00pm Atlantic Station
Christkindl Market Noon - 7:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Monday, December 4
Name Time Location
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage Noon - 7:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Tuesday, December 5
Name Time Location
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage Noon - 7:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Wednesday, December 6
Name Time Location
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage Noon - 7:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Thursday, December 7
Name Time Location
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage Noon - 7:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Friday, December 8
Name Time Location
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage Noon - 7:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Saturday, December 9
Name Time Location
Breakfast with Santa 9:00am - 11:00am Atlantic Station
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage Noon - 7:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Sunday, December 10
Name Time Location
Santa's Cottage Noon - 6:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station Noon - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Christkindl Market Noon - 7:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Monday, December 11
Name Time Location
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage Noon - 8:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Tuesday, December 12
Name Time Location
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage Noon - 8:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Wednesday, December 13
Name Time Location
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage Noon - 8:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Thursday, December 14
Name Time Location
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage Noon - 8:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Friday, December 15
Name Time Location
Santa's Cottage 10:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Saturday, December 16
Name Time Location
Santa's Cottage 10:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Free Gift Wrapping 1:00pm - 6:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Sunday, December 17
Name Time Location
Santa's Cottage 11:00am - 6:00pm Atlantic Station
Christkindl Market Noon - 7:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station Noon - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Free Gift Wrapping 1:00pm - 5:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Monday, December 18
Name Time Location
Santa's Cottage 10:00am - 8:30pm Atlantic Station
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Tuesday, December 19
Name Time Location
Santa's Cottage 10:00am - 8:30pm Atlantic Station
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Wednesday, December 20
Name Time Location
Rudolph's Workshop 10:00am - 11:30am Atlantic Station
Santa's Cottage 10:00am - 8:30pm Atlantic Station
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Thursday, December 21
Name Time Location
Santa's Cottage 10:00am - 8:30pm Atlantic Station
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Friday, December 22
Name Time Location
Santa's Cottage 10:00am - 8:30pm Atlantic Station
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Saturday, December 23
Name Time Location
Santa's Cottage 10:00am - 8:30pm Atlantic Station
Christkindl Market 11:00am - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Sunday, December 24
Name Time Location
Santa's Cottage 9:00am - 6:00pm Atlantic Station
Skate the Station Noon - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Monday, December 25
Name Time Location
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Tuesday, December 26
Name Time Location
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Wednesday, December 27
Name Time Location
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Thursday, December 28
Name Time Location
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Friday, December 29
Name Time Location
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Saturday, December 30
Name Time Location
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Sunday, December 31
Name Time Location
Skate the Station Noon - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Monday, January 1
Name Time Location
Skate the Station 3:00pm - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Snow Shows 6:00pm - 6:10pm Atlantic Station
Tuesday, January 2
Name Time Location
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Wednesday, January 3
Name Time Location
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Thursday, January 4
Name Time Location
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Friday, January 5
Name Time Location
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Saturday, January 6
Name Time Location
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Sunday, January 7
Name Time Location
Skate the Station Noon - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Monday, January 8
Name Time Location
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Tuesday, January 9
Name Time Location
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Wednesday, January 10
Name Time Location
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Thursday, January 11
Name Time Location
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Friday, January 12
Name Time Location
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Saturday, January 13
Name Time Location
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Sunday, January 14
Name Time Location
Skate the Station Noon - 9:00pm Atlantic Station
Monday, January 15
Name Time Location
Skate the Station 3:00pm - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Tuesday, January 16
Name Time Location
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Wednesday, January 17
Name Time Location
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Thursday, January 18
Name Time Location
Skate the Station 4:00pm - 10:00pm Atlantic Station
Friday, January 19
Name Time Location
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Saturday, January 20
Name Time Location
Skate the Station Noon - 11:00pm Atlantic Station
Sunday, January 21
Name Time Location
Skate the Station Noon - 9:00pm Atlantic Station